Manual Event (Session ID,DateTime,Event) = kofilh1s17pgskb9vbncnk4fmd 20220929181253 /about-us/advisory-committee/

Advisory Committee

Mr. Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP
Director, Caritas Social Work Services Division
Mr. Caspar TSUI Ying Wai, JP
Former Secretary for Home Affairs
Mr. Bryan WONG
Executive Manager, Charities (Strategy and Business Management), The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Ms. Yvonne CHAK Tung Ching
Director, Hong Kong Christian Service
Ms. Maggie LEUNG Yee Mei
Former Executive Director, The Hong Kong Society for the Aged
Ms. Rebecca NG Pui Ling
Former Agency Head, Hong Kong Children and Youth Services
Ms. Margaret SUEN Hay Ping
Former Kowloon West Cluster Coordinator (Medical Social Service) / Former Department Manager (Medical Social Work /Health Resource Centre), Caritas Medical Centre, Hospital Authority
Prof. Andy WONG Ka Chat
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies, Faculty of Business Administration, CUHK
Prof. Donna CHU Shun Chi
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Communication, CUHK
Prof. Bernard SUEN Yiu Sin
Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Management, CUHK
Mr. Ralph SZETO Kwong Chiu
Chairman, Hong Kong Association of Interactive Marketing
Mr. Freddy LAW Wai Hung
Chief Executive Officer, Storius
Mr. Timothy MA Kam Wah, MH, JP
Council member, Hong Kong General Chamber of Social Enterprises Limited