A A A
Manual Event (Session ID,DateTime,Event) = d4eddm58oc472clqvts7p9evb3 20220625194943 /tc/communities/in-my-community-many-older-people-can-hardly-fill-in-the-questionnaire-independently-can-our-program-workers-ask-their-opinion-and-fill-in-instead/

In my community, many older people can hardly fill in the questionnaire independently. Can our program workers ask their opinion and fill in instead?

Share:
Whtasapp
主題討論

Hello! I’m Dr. MEL. Nice to meet you! I’m absolutely excited that we are going to start this beautiful learning journey together and I’m sure you will find it fruitful and fulfilling. Feel free to share your thoughts here!

最近的活動討論

Got questions? Simply post them and let’s discuss! 

討論:Community Development
Debbie
2021年1月7日
In my community, many older people can hardly fill in the questionnaire independently. Can our program workers ask their opinion and fill in instead?

In my community, many older people can hardly fill in the questionnaire independently. Can our program workers ask their opinion and fill in instead?

Reply
Like
Share
Whtasapp
Kevin Man
2021年1月7日

:)

回覆
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Debbie
2021年1月7日

Oh, I see.

回覆
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Kevin Man
2021年1月7日

You may do that, but you should be very careful not to influence the answers with the workers' opinions.

回覆
Like
分享
Whtasapp
最新討論帖
更多的討論帖
Following the previous question, I wonder if we could find more evaluative results for supporting telehealth expansion during the COVID-19 crisis.
Following the previous question, I wonder if we could find more evaluative results for supporting telehealth expansion during the COVID-19 crisis.
John Kwong
2022年6月24日
3個回覆,0個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Hi there. I found it is really impressive that telehealth is so powerful, far beyond my imagination! It turns out telehealth covers so many themes, including the telehealth modalities (e.g., video, asynchronous), clinical topics (e.g., chronic disease management), telehealth function (e.g., remote patient monitoring, consultations). Could you help me with its effectiveness? It seems impossible for me to summarize.
Hi there. I found it is really impressive that telehealth is so powerful, far beyond my imagination! It turns out telehealth covers so many themes, including the telehealth modalities (e.g., video ...
John Kwong
2022年6月24日
3個回覆,0個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Is there any possible limitation of telehealth?
is there any possible limitation of telehealth?
Mike Tong
2022年6月24日
3個回覆,0個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Hi there. While it sounds like data visualizations are so valuable, I wonder if there is any weakness about it that social workers should keep in mind?
Hi there. While it sounds like data visualizations are so valuable, I wonder if there is any weakness about it that social workers should keep in mind?
Mike Tong
2022年6月24日
3個回覆,0個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
精選討論帖
Hi, I realized that it seems the concept “outcome” is different from the term “output”. Taking the grandparent training project as an example, what is the “outcome’ referable?
Hi, I realized that it seems the concept "outcome" is different from the term "output". Taking the grandparent training project as an example, what is the “outcome’ referable?
CouldYip
2021年8月26日
7個回覆,10個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
I have designed a large-scale survey about the life satisfaction of low-income families in Hong Kong. Is it appropriate to use the electronic survey through mobile phones?
I have designed a large-scale survey about the life satisfaction of low-income families in Hong Kong. Is it appropriate to use the electronic survey through mobile phones?
Realistic
2021年8月20日
3個回覆,10個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Questions about program evaluation and impact assessment (PE & IA)?
Dear MEL participants, Hello everyone! We are going to meet Prof. Aron Shlonsky this week (17&18 Oct). Do you have any problems or issues in program evaluation and impact assessment? Pleas ...
meladmin
2019年10月15日
0個回覆,32個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp
Question about the programme evaluation
Can someone recommend me a basic guide book for programme evaluation? We are an NGO in mainland China and providing services for young drug abusers in rural China. We learnt about your pro ...
Jessica
2019年10月9日
4個回覆,32個月前
Like
分享
Whtasapp